Netflix

I admit that I watch Netflix a lot. It is something that I enjoy doing in my free time. I prefer the TV shows on it rather than the movies since I have already seen most of the good movies that are on it. Over the last few years I have watched a lot of series on Netflix. I know everyone has different tastes when it comes to TV shows but these are the TV series on Netflix that I recommend (in no particular order):

  • One Tree Hill
  • Charmed
  • 90210
  • The Carrie Diaries
  • Friday Night Lights
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Jane the Virgin
  • The Secret Life of the American Teenager
  • Limitless
  • Gossip Girl
  • The Fosters
  • Baby Daddy
  • Young and Hungry
  • Switched at Birth
  • New Girl
  • Last Man Standing
  • Fuller House
  • Scandal (which I am currently watching)

If anyone has any more recommendations I would love to hear them! I would also like to hear from people who like any of the series above! If you do not have Netflix, I highly recommend it because it is a cheap way to watch a variety of TV shows and movies without having to deal with commercials or ads.

Photo Attribution: “Netflix Logo” by Global Panorama is shared under CC2.0

2 thoughts on “Netflix”

Leave a Reply

