ACT

A good ACT score is essential when trying to get into college. I took the test once last year and got a decent grade on it. I just took it again hoping to improve it. I am worried that I did not do better this time and that my first score was just luck. It does not help that most of the content on the ACT is not taught in our day-to-day classes. There are ACT prep classes but they’re costly. I hope to eventually get at least a 30 on it but am not sure if I will be able to.

Photo attribution: “test” by Justin Watt is shared under CC 2.0

3 thoughts on “ACT”

  1. It is really uncommon for people to get a 30 on the ACT. I took it in June and got a really good score on it so I might take it again, I might not. I have already been contacted by colleges because of my ACT score, wanting me to go there. But good luck.

    Like

Leave a comment

EimzPink

A haven of procrastination

African Bean Bags

Cereal Is A Meal